duskything 40 / M
"Hey Gals Catch me ....lets have fun"
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 17, 2005

To view all of
duskything's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view duskything's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,111,804 Active Members!*
 
Status
duskything 40/M
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
Introduction
I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty.I'm the type who's always looking to improve on what I have. I'm in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side. When I'm at home alone, I like to zone out and decompress from the day's stress. When I go out, I might hang out at the bookstore, or just go wherever. To me, traveling means leaving the everyday world behind. I like to make a few fantasies come true for my lovers. Commitment-wise, I just want a secret no-strings fling that gives us both what we're missing. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Feel free to drop me a line with any naughty thoughts or wishes you care to share.

My Ideal Person U've heard enough of me by now ....so just mail me back

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having 3some, 4some, and group Fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of duskything's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1976
Travels to: Singapore, Asia
Hometown: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Biz
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, -----
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: