duroyexitadp 40 / M
"Estoy exitado"
Alajuela, Costa Rica
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2013

To view all of
duroyexitadp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view duroyexitadp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,025,832 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
duroyexitadp 40/M
Alajuela, , Costa Rica
Introduction
Soy muy excitado, me gusta el sexo. Salgo en ocasiones a bares o clubes nocturnos para tomarme un trago pero en especial a ver mujeres y compartir un rato con ellas. Me excitó fácilmente con un rose.

My Ideal Person Q sea divertida expontanea exitada q le guste hacer el sexo

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Green Day, 2 minutos, cultura profetica, Marron 5, loscafres,
Bruno Mars

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si con Beyonce, esos ojos y sobre todo sus caderas y sus nalgas,
quisiera apretarlas

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of duroyexitadp's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Alajuela, Costa Rica
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 8, 1976
Hometown: Alajuela, Alajuela centro, Costa Rica
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None