dukelewis1950 66 / M
"my husband and i."
kokomo, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dukelewis1950's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
dukelewis1950 66/M
kokomo, Indiana
Introduction
my husband and i are looking for a 3 way with a t-girl i want to see my husband sock on a she males dick and my husband want to see me with a woman.

My Ideal Person a t-girl with a nice dick and nice titties .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to see my husband suck on a real dick and my husband
wait's to see me make love to another women so with a
tanny we both get what we wait.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
just at home

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dukelewis1950's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • kokomo, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 15, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel