duke2850 57 / M
"the Duke of Hickory"
hickory, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 19, 2004

To view all of
duke2850's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view duke2850's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,996 Active Members!*
 
Status
duke2850 57/M
hickory, North Carolina
Introduction
ok,, i am off the road and back home.. i enjoy my job so far temp" i do have a funny schedule , i have no criminal record, i am flexible of the do's and dont! .i dont rush nor hurry into what be a wonderful thing to come"

My Ideal Person im searching for a women thats positive, and sweet.a women who want to be spoil"" and pamper. [ update ] when i write to you, im only responding to what you have on your profile" if thats not about you, pleases change it. you sending mix signal" thank you"

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
parliment,van halen,anitabaker,al jaroe,keith sweat

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage, me or her standing still while we lick each other up and down
th

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
miss nasty, janet jackson , im stuck on the road and a limo
pulls up the suffer rolls down his window and ask me do i need
any help i got a flat tire i respond the back window roll down
and it was janet ask me do i want a lift so i said sure when i
got into the car , hell she rape me and i said hell yea

View more of duke2850's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • hickory, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 9, 1960
Travels to: hickory, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: fiber optic cable
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Korean
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: