[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
duffman154 22 / M
"warrior_zkbu. Soy un Joven discreto algo tímido al principio y muy pasional."
Trujillo, La Libertad, Peru
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 24, 2012

To view all of
duffman154's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view duffman154's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,108,762 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Parejacallao29
Online NOW!
Callao, Peru
Venus_regina
Arequipa, Peru
Talyta21
Parana, Brazil
dancy_rika
Arequipa, Peru
alichita123
Lima, Peru
marisabel21
Lima, Peru
erikahot2015
Lambayeque, Peru
karlytabb
Ancash, Peru
TruxTeen
La Libertad, Peru
 
Status
duffman154 22/M
Trujillo, La Libertad , Peru
Introduction
Soy de trujillo,estudio en la U,discreto muy caliente y como cualquiera de esta web,busco nuevas experiencias,donde solo hay un fin,el placer.

My Ideal Person Una mujer muy fogosa sensual y discreta.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of duffman154's responses

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Trujillo, La Libertad, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 15, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: