dufaf 56 / M
"Reel Meets for Fun ;)"
Glenrothes, Fife, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 17, 2012

To view all of
dufaf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dufaf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,909,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DandS4fun2
Fife, United Kingdom
xxxSammiexxx2
Highland, United Kingdom
lilmissfun2011
Dunbartonshire, United Kingdom
your6sex9slave
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
dufaf 56/M
Glenrothes, Fife , United Kingdom
Introduction
Thanks for taking the time to read this, Im NOT looking for a wife, I'm looking for a woman or a straight couple to have proper meets for some NSA fun. on a regular thing or a one night stand, that's up to you
like having a laugh at times I don't take myself to serious,life to short for that.
Am willing to chat first until you feel comfortable about meeting.
If you would like to no more just ask.(how come when you IM someone or send them a E-Mail most folk don't have the decency to get back even if it to say no thanks
If you interested send a E-Mail I will get back to you
send a E-Mail and I will get back to you

My Ideal Person Am looking for someone or a couple that would like the same things

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dufaf's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Glenrothes, Fife, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 30, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefuer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown