dudenandu 30 / M
"Love femdom!! if you know what I mean"
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2013

To view all of
dudenandu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dudenandu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,352 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,996,828 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cass86497
Illinois, United States
rm_Priyaspriyas
Andhra Pradesh, India
geethasweety
Andhra Pradesh, India
ayu94ayu
DKI Jakarta, Indonesia
bitchygirl5
Andhra Pradesh, India
FabulousGem
London, United Kingdom
BigGirlGoneBad14
Oregon, United States
rm_hnyswty123
Andhra Pradesh, India
kristya024
Texas, United States
 
Status
dudenandu 30/M
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
looking for a mistress!!
Introduction
You all know why we are here!! I speak Hindi and Telugu too. The profile pic is NOT MINE. Coming to me, am well built, sleek physique. 40 31 36!! I'd like to be in the company of well educated girls..i know how to behave with elite class girls. In case you are looking for a guys company in around hyd, drop me a message.., am fun to be around with. You can even call me over for a party...if you are looking to enjoy with a group of girls..i can be your stripper cum waiter i maintain secrecy. If you are looking for a bash up time, totally cool without inhibitions, feel free to message me...I oblige to any request from a girl. I travel between Hyd and Bnglre, am open to other places too! AM NOT INTO PAID SEX!

My Ideal Person Love frank girls, if you want cam, ping me. Love femdom, want a strong mistress/goddess/dominatrix who knows how to handle a man!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of dudenandu's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 2, 1986
Travels to: New York, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
My Trophy Case: