dude142 47 / M
"Now with a BLOG! lol"
St. Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 8, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dude142's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,071,846 Active Members!*
 
Status
dude142 47/M
St. Louis, Missouri
Billion Dollar Idea: Child-Cancelling Headphones.
Introduction
** Update! I found a wonderful woman for a girlfriend and I'm just here for friends and chat. I've got a wonderful thing going and I don't want to screw it up!! She's special in that I can look and chat with others but the wood always is hers exclusively. Hope everyone understands..

HI! I'm a 5-10' 190lb single male, brown hair an brown eyes. I have a very creative mind and a lot of sexual energy and I enjoy using both on a partner. I'm wondering if maybe you know anyone who might be interested? The hotter I can get you, the more fun it is for me too.

My Ideal Person A friend with benefits is all I'm looking for right now. If a relationship starts, we'll see where it goes. If the chemistry is right I'm looking for someone to share some time with both in and out of bed (and on the kitchen table, the living floor, the bathtub, you get the idea). I'm looking for an woman who is in decent shape with a nice disposition for some mindless carefree hot sex. No strings, just hanging from the ceiling, bed breaking, god-aren't you afraid of what the neighbors think- incredible sex. Oh! And even if not, new friends never hurt either!!! I'm also open to women of different cultures and races and as well.

If it sounds interesting to you, just drop me a line and say hi!

Information
  • 47 / male
  • St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 13, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English