[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
duce_is_wild1820 31 / M
"Face pic upon request. Let's have some fun!!"
Statesboro, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 15, 2005

To view all of
duce_is_wild1820's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view duce_is_wild1820's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,010,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KiraJ4444
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Charmed2016
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Cumhard2x
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
FreshKitty_4U
Georgia, United States
sunshinegrl4u247
Indiana, United States
southgirl3
South Carolina, United States
Feliniarose
Georgia, United States
gothnympho69
Kaikoura, New Zealand
 
Status
duce_is_wild1820 31/M
Statesboro, Georgia
Looking for some fun with a sexy lady. Message me ladies lets see what we can get into.
Introduction
I am 6'4, and I am a big guy. I am straight, I am looking for women, couples m/f or f/f. I am looking for that special someone, but I see no harm in having some fun and enjoying the search. I am interested in exploring and finding what all interests me sexually so far I've found I enjoy breast play, while using my finger to bring a woman to climax multiple times. I have recently discovered I enjoy some aspects of bdsm and I would like to find someone willing to explore that with me. I like older women and have always been intrigued with the idea of being with an older woman. I am interested in role playing, student:teacher, coach/player, librarian, nurse/patient etc. (we can talk about some of the kinkier stuff after we get to know each other a little better) I am also into younger women especially under 24. I am capable of being discreet. I make a few trips up around Athens every year as well so I am looking in that area, as well as here in the Statesboro area . If you want to know something about me contact me and ask. I am D/D free and expect the same.

My Ideal Person Between 4'5"-6'2" any color hair or eyes slim athletic, average, ample, not affraid to try new things, good attitude, patient, and non-judgemental. I am not picky I am open minded and would like you to be also. I am heterosexual so looking to have fun with females.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to mention

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of duce_is_wild1820's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Statesboro, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 18, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales/Store Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: