ducati88 47 / M
"Let's play this weekend! Tall Asian gentleman at your service ;-)"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 24, 2002

To view all of
ducati88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ducati88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chilangabanda3
California, United States
af_wm_cpl_in_sf
California, United States
discreetfilipina
New Jersey, United States
NYhedoncouple
New York, United States
sinyun
mong kok, Hong Kong
rm_hiddenfreaks
California, United States
rm_rolxe
Ontario, Canada
sexxxyvanessa
California, United States
rm_Angel4Fun2
California, United States
 
Status
ducati88 47/M
New York, New York
Introduction
I'm Asian-American, but not like the typical Asian waiter you see at your local Chinese take-out restaurant. OK, maybe on a bad day. No, I'm kidding. Seriously. I love meeting people with a sense of humor and who smile more than frown. And a hot bod and desire to have fun would also fit nicely.

I'm 6'1" tall, 165 lbs., straight, shaved head (both up there and down there!), very fit (yoga 2x a week), highly educated (master's degree), and definitely above par. Age is just a number, and my Asian genes definitely play a part in my youthful appearance of someone in their early 30's, and vigor. While we can discuss a myriad of subjects, I'm definitely young(er)-at-heart, and have a great sense of humor and sarcastic wit.

Happily content in life, I do seek a little extra fun and sexual excitement, with my partner's blessing and encouragement...after all, variety is the spice of life, and the ultimate pleasure for me is seeing my partner being pleasured.

I've often been described as very compassionate, charismatic, honest, smart, outgoing, and extremely funny. I can imagine why most single women on this site prefer not to have sexual relations with married/attached men, as most men will say and do anything to get a woman in bed.

To be blunt, you won't encounter any drama or lies with me or my life situation.

My dislikes are lies, games, excessive pubic hair (yuck!), and stinky people with attitudes (personal hygiene means a lot to me!).

In short, I'm on here in search of hot play partners for mutual pleasure, satisfaction, and exciting escapades!

My Ideal Person Since I'm living a very healthy lifestyle, I prefer meeting others who are also height/weight proportionate. I'm seeking open-minded, and sexually adventurous people. The only hair I like is on your head, so please be shaved or trimmed on your private parts

Most of all, I click with people who are both beautiful on the inside as well as on the outside...no pretentious attitudes please!

This doesn't mean that I do not like and enjoy the finer things in life; although I am a die-hard pizza afficionado.

Spontaneous one-night trysts are fine with me (with the right people); not necessarily looking for long-term friendships, but if that happens, so much the better. I'm inclined to people who dress fashionably, have "normal" jobs (basically anything that's legal), and can carry a decent conversation. A sense of humor is also a huge plus!

Bottom line: it's hard to meet the "perfect" play partner(s), but I know you're out there! Not into games or long e-mail chats....basically seeking independent, outgoing women (or couples) who are very confident in this lifestyle and are up for great sex!

I'm real, so please include face/body photos if you write and I'll reply back to all who email, even if just to say "no thanks!"

PLEASE NO "WINKS;" IF YOU WANT TO CONTACT ME, PLEASE EMAIL. AND NO MEN PLEASE!!!

Information
  • 47 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 5, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown