dtmc2009 52 / M
"Seeking passion."
Flower Mound, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
dtmc2009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dtmc2009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,713 Active Members!*
 
Status
dtmc2009 52/M
Flower Mound, Texas
Introduction
I am seeking someone with passion both in and out of the bedroom. I hope that you have two of the main prerequisites in terms of what I am looking for in a woman - that is a sense of humor and also intelligence. If you did not possess those, then this is doomed for abject failure.

Do you like to kiss as well? I am a big fan of kissing and love to find someone who can kiss well. I find that kissing well is nirvana to me. I could kiss for hours.

Okay, about me. Divorced, I am 6' tall, weigh about 220. I do have a full head of hair, and it is a bit on the longish side as well. I have a goatee, not sure if you are a fan of facial hair or not.

I have lived in a vast number of places although I have lived about half my life in Texas, I have traveled the world and have been to all the continents except for Antarctica and really have no desire to go there.

I possess a very strong curiosity about all sorts of things. I have always been like this. In fact, between 7th and 8th grade, I read the entire World Book Encylopedia from A to Z.

I would love to find someone who can be my friend, lover and companion.

My Ideal Person My ideal person.let's see...well she should be interesting, kinky, sexual and have a great sense of humor.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dtmc2009's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Flower Mound, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 12, 1963
Travels to: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Hometown: Longview, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: