dswalks 73 / M
"Seeking an funloving, companion."
Longmont, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dswalks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,037,304 Active Members!*
 
Status
dswalks 73/M
Longmont, Colorado
Introduction
Hi There,

A fun loving, gentle, kind, respectful and sensuous gentleman seeking a funloving lady as a companion / friend / lover / partner. Short Term relationships are ok, but the lady I seek should be open to something longer than a one night stand

I enjoy a wide variety of interests like digital photography, hiking, biking, festivals, live theater, day trips, good conversation, cooking....the list goes on. The point is, I'd like to share your interests too

I seek a upbeat, non-judgmental, steady, mature and sensuous woman. Not necessarly a beauty queen, but someone who takes care of herself, knows her mind and has good values. I seek to share honesty.

I live alone in own home the Longmont/Boulder/Lafayette area, but I'm free to travel.

My Ideal Person A gentle, calm, emotionally mature lady who knows her own mind. One easy to laugh. Cleaniness and good health is a must. Please, no sexual hangups or too much emotional baggage.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, breast/nipple play and adornment

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dswalks's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Longmont, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 29, 1943
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses