dsmguy1971 45 / M
"Let's explore together"
East Windsor, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 7, 2006

To view all of
dsmguy1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dsmguy1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
choklitty1
Online NOW!
New York, United States
ryghtone2
Pennsylvania, United States
cagole13
Provence (PACA), France
rm_kbcdjc
New Jersey, United States
CplFromCT
Connecticut, United States
missspain11
California, United States
buffpecs
Kansas, United States
Watcher112252
Connecticut, United States
phila2ac
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
dsmguy1971 45/M
East Windsor, New Jersey
Looking for trouble? You found it.
Introduction
Exhibtionist/voyeur type looking for a safe, non-creepy environment to explore. Bisexual male looking for other in-shape people to have fun with, naked or otherwise-- hoping to find a regular m/f couple to meet with for good times. Prefer the male to be bisexual as well (or at least curious), but also enjoy meeting with straight couples as well. Love to play on cam as well.

My Ideal Person Fit, open-minded, clean, intelligent and fun to be around.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Brian Wilson, Chicago, Earth Wind & Fire, Steely Dan

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Katy Perry. I wonder what turns me on... hmmm.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of dsmguy1971's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • East Windsor, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 6, 1971
Travels to: New Jersey, United States
Hometown: Jackson, New Jersey
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Adult FriendFinder
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: