drv72319880 28 / M
"Hey everyone"
Manchester, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 21, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drv72319880's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,137,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cuddly_Kitten
Kentucky, United States
needahand4u2
Connecticut, United States
HungJock8CT
Connecticut, United States
zoee46
Connecticut, United States
Studmaster201586
Massachusetts, United States
sexygurl_4life
Connecticut, United States
n2theMisty
Connecticut, United States
littlej628
Connecticut, United States
hungry4562001
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
drv72319880 28/M
Manchester, Connecticut
Looking for someone real for real fun
Introduction
Hi, I'm you normal guy. Just looking to meet someone interesting and see if we hit it off. I'm kind of shy and don't know what to say in here so feel free to ask me anything you would like to know.

I'm not looking to change anyone's status nor do I want to change mine. Just looking to find a good fwb situation.

Standard members can message me.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone to broaden my experiences. Someone to be discrete and affectionate and respectful. I am on the younger side of people on here but need someone on here where age isn't a hangup, I am very mature for my age and respect any and all wishes of people who contact me or that i contact.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of drv72319880's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Manchester, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 23, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either