drtyltlscrts2 32 / 26 / C
"Who on yere is real?!? Also, read the whole profile..."
Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2014

To view all of
drtyltlscrts2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drtyltlscrts2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,031,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anythingfun8212
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
bigirllisa69
Pennsylvania, United States
Coupleinpa8488
Pennsylvania, United States
chevycountry669
Maryland, United States
fourplayx4
Florida, United States
weluv2fuk1988
Pennsylvania, United States
worthlooking77
Pennsylvania, United States
orgasmdnr69
Pennsylvania, United States
beautyandtatts
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
drtyltlscrts2 32/C
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Single Guys Please Read!!! If we are interested then we will contact you, we are tired of getting 50,000 messages that say nothing more than 'nice tits'. Oh and guys, if your single, be open minded or don't bother, Thanks!!! For everyone else, we are a fun loving couple that have just started this lifestyle, we are looking for single women, Male/female couples for some fun. If you want to know what we are into, then please feel free to send us a message.

My Ideal Person People who are compatible with us and what we are looking for. We would like to find one or two people or couples to actually get to know and develop relationships with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of drtyltlscrts2's responses

Information
  • 32/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 17, 1984 March 20, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None Either