drpepper419 43 / 35 / C
"Hello we are here to play so lets play!!"
Sandy, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 13, 2004

To view all of
drpepper419's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drpepper419's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,553,668 Active Members!*
 
Status
drpepper419 43/C
Sandy, Utah
Life is great
Introduction
WE ARE NOT LOOKING FOR SIGNAL MALES SO IF YOU ARE ONE PLEASE KEEP GOING.

We are a down to earth couple that is looking for friends in and out of the bedroom. Hubby is a over the road the truck driver and is gone for weeks at a time. So getting together can be a challenge sometimes. He gets on and tries to set things up at times. If your interested give us a shout and let's see what we can do.
**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person ]Someone who is fun to hang out with. Someone to play with. Like to make new friends. We are just looking to meet new people and see where it goes from there.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of drpepper419's responses

Information
  • 43/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sandy, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, na
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 19, 1973 April 9, 1981
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Hometown: Denver, Colorado, United States Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Over the road Truck Driver Medical Asst.
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either