drpepper20052005 32 / M
"Frequent traveller seeks partner in crime"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 10, 2005

To view all of
drpepper20052005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drpepper20052005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
makeitgreater
Ontario, Canada
DirtyLinda2
toronto, Canada
sexymilf361
Alberta, Canada
rm_LoneyinLloyd
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
drpepper20052005 32/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Where's the party? In your lips, and I'm coming.
Introduction
Professional male seeks highly unprofessional encounters

Late 20s male with a penchant for intelligent women. A sapiosexual with an appetite for conversation and exploration.

I prefer books to movies and I enjoy my beer more when it has a purpose.

I kiss wonderful.

Brain lovers, please inquire.

I make the best breakfast. Your favourite diner ain't got nothin on me. If you're lucky, I might make you some one fine morning [Disclaimer: my mornings might start at 12:00]

You should message me if you think doing dishes together could ever be remotely romantic.

My Ideal Person You should message me if you think doing dishes together could ever be remotely romantic.

or if you just want to.

I accept messages that have only a Hi so long as your profile has your info filled out in detail. Being shy is okay.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Most hip hop artists, classical rock bands,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Lets just say it involves me and you and if you're willing
you're friend. Get the point?(;

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nAH NO CELEBRITIES. fAKE STUFF.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of drpepper20052005's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 17, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consulting
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: