drnaughtyone 52 / M
"Looking to play! Be at Good Co. Jan 15-16 and be real!"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 26, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drnaughtyone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,135,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
csmj1962
Colorado, United States
sassyjo2015
Kentucky, United States
AmberDolce
Florida, United States
letshavefun6874
Colorado, United States
Dragonlvr523
Colorado, United States
frendznlvrs
Colorado, United States
ESTRELLAZUL1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Status
drnaughtyone 52/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
I'm open to new ideas so don't be shy email me and lets play! Looking for FWB but you never know what life hands you! Not into pain. I'm respectful and a nice person. If you say no then that means no. There are a few things I would like to do fantasy wise. And if you need someone to help you with yours let me know could be fun!

My Ideal Person Hmmm sense of humor is always good. Easy going and willing to try new things. Looks must be average and above. Must be d&d free as I am. Email me and lets meet and see what happens.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to be with a couple and while hes inside her I'm
licking her clit! And another is doing a little playing
in public and having someone watch us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of drnaughtyone's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None