drmrmike2 34 / M
"A good time and a great guy!"
Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2008

To view all of
drmrmike2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drmrmike2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,400 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
drmrmike2 34/M
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am a 26 year old recently divorced Construction Supervisor. I work very hard and live comfortably. I love to hang out with friends, go to concerts and go on dates. I'm an (old school) guy. I love being the man taking a woman out on a date. It may seem cheesy, I know but that's who I am. I love sex, who doesn't? I'm a very passionate lover and if I'm with you, I'm yours! E-mail me AdultFriendFinder for more info. I'll make it worth your while.

My Ideal Person I am looking for just about any type of girl. I believe you love who you love and looks really don't matter. I do like Goth girls though... women who love music, tattoos, piercings etc is always a plus! hair, eye color, body type really doesn't matter. I do like a girl with dark hair and blue eyes though... but like I said not an issue.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 22, 1982
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English