drmrfntsy 48 / M
"Hi there...looking for a woman who loves to have fun..."
Niles, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 26, 2013

To view all of
drmrfntsy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drmrfntsy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,512,334 Active Members!*
 
Status
drmrfntsy 48/M
Niles, Illinois
Introduction
I am outgoing and fun to be with... have a little bit of a wild side and am looking for a woman who has the same. I like going with the flow and just see what happens...don't like making things complicated and do not like drama. Looking for a woman to be friends with and have amazing sex...

I should update my profile a little. I have met some very interesting people on this site...some very cool, others, well.. I understand that most people have some baggage from their life but if you are hauling 3 or 4 carry-ons. I probably am not the one for you. I do love a woman's body...the taste, the feel... I truly love making the woman I am with feel like she has never before as that is such a turn on for me.

My Ideal Person A woman who is comfortable in her own skin and enjoys life. Must be clean but can get a little dirty. Can hold a conversation and realizes that laughter is the second best release...I am sure you can guess the first. I don't really have a type...thick, thin, breast man, leg man..no, it's more about the whole package, I mean really, who wants to unwrap a partial gift but there has to be a physical attraction. Be honest about who you are, can't hide behind this site forever..

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Niles, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 21, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None