drkside14 46 / M
"Hello! New here ,nice guy please say hi"
Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 21, 2014

To view all of
drkside14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drkside14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,944 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,925,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shydreamer40
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
trebor78trebor78
New York, United States
sexynsassymilf4u
Alberta, Canada
ThisisDenise
Alberta, Canada
luvsithard247
Alberta, Canada
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
00Nymphetamine00
British Columbia, Canada
gymgirl2008
Alberta, Canada
RamDieselBabe86
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
drkside14 46/M
Grande Prairie, Alberta , Canada
In Saskatoon for the day :)
Introduction
New to this and a little shy and nerv

ous. Will warm up quickly tho lol. Not
really sure if this is for me but will add
more to this later if it is . Love to talk
and meet new people , Thanks for
checkin me out . Oh,pics coming soon
Just recently on my own so you may
have to forgive me if I have a little quirk
or 2. And just to be clear, not gay, bi our bi curious at all, not judging those that are ... Just not my thing. ARROW STRAIGHT !! Lol. Thanks for reading.

My Ideal Person Someone who is a little on the wild side. A woman whos not afraid to whisper something dirty in my ear or maybe give me a little grab in public. Don't mind a little kinky but umm no, not going to wrap you in duct tape and pee on ya .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of drkside14's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 5, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: