drkluvishere 35 / 38 / C
"looking to fulfill our Fantasies of our first MMF & MFF Threesomes....."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 3, 2013

To view all of
drkluvishere's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drkluvishere's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,575,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ssdavis2222
Illinois, United States
Coco_Chanel
Illinois, United States
Vergonia12
Wisconsin, United States
evenadam5
Illinois, United States
MalesToastClump
Illinois, United States
daddysmichele
Wisconsin, United States
CleanSteel1
Illinois, United States
looking4group12
Illinois, United States
thugnbed2
Illinois, United States
 
Status
drkluvishere 35/C
Chicago, Illinois
Boring !!!!!
Introduction
lookin for fun and friends for me and my best friend of 8yrs........nothing more or less.... we are open-minded, laid back, kinda ppl...wanna know more just ask...... I'm lookin for someone I can trust with my lady and she's lookin for someone she can trust with me as well and honest...... no crazy and weirdos please thanks..... you must be disease free,gotta be discreet and practice safe sex!!

My Ideal Person i am lookin to experience my first threesome with my girlfriend, i will return the favor and give her what she wants, by letting have her first experience with two guys.... which is her deepest fantasy... she wants a mature male 35 to 42 yrs old who is very wise and experienced and well hung like her boyfriend,for no strings attached fun.......

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Information
  • 35/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 10, 1981 February 14, 1979
Travels to: Wausau, Wisconsin
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Other Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown