drk30 55 / M
"just looking for fwb"
longmont, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2001

To view all of
drk30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drk30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,054,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
drk30 55/M
longmont, Colorado
Introduction
looking for a lady ,,, a face pic does wonders on who/what I am looking for... naked is nice but a face pic would be better …. i do have a education ,all my teeth and hair look like I'm in my mid 30 ok 40s,
no hillbillies, rednecks,or gang bangers please be real i do not want money or any material things money and power do not impress me, its what is in your heart that i respect. love a round ass and big breast My interest are football skiing, fishing ,4 wheeling in my jeep,country music is a plus,

My Ideal Person a woman who is passionate and independent someone I don't have to baby sit. honesty, trust, and no head games , no drugs, or smoking ,I don't want someones cheating wife or cheating girlfriend to share or compete with their husband I dont like the knock at the door at 3:00am.saying wheres my wife!!! Don't tell me your easy to get along with or down to earth if all that is true,, then you would still be married or would not be cheating on your bf. also be honest about your weight.
please have a real picture of your self ,i am not dumb that i cant tell that you cut it out of a magazine or pasted it from some site let alone the fake post .....did i make this to hard to understand or to simple?
lets meet and see where we can go.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of drk30's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • longmont, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None