driver679946 49 / M
"looking to start living out my long time fantasies.Very open to most things enjoyable."
Jackson, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2013

To view all of
driver679946's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view driver679946's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,792 Active Members!*
 
Status
driver679946 49/M
Jackson, Michigan
Introduction
I am 46 yrs old in shape and adventurous. I have brown hair and eyes and am 5ft 10in. 200lbs very active love to dance and enjoy most activities. I have raised my daughter by myself for 12yrs now and in that time I have come to realize that I do not need to be with any one to be happy. With that being said, I would like to find some one so that we could complete each other to be not only lovers but best friends also. I know that this site is for mainly hookups and sex, I am in no rush to find a lady to settle down with ( not wanting to settle for less than the perfect one) Until that happens I would like to meet friends and have fun. I would like to go to a nude camping grounds for a weekend. Want to explore all sorts of pleasurable activities not afraid to have several people playing at the same time and semi public play is very enjoyable. I enjoy playing all sports and pool, bowling, darts are all fun too. I own my own home 2 newer cars have a great secure job love animals have 2 cats 2 dogs 10 chickens and 2 horses that I love to ride as often as I can. I look forward to hearing from and meeting as many people as I can so please do not hesitate to contact me or answer an email that you receive from me I am very easy going have a very good sense of humor and can get along with any one. Do not take myself or life to seriously and will not hesitate to make myself the brunt of a joke.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of driver679946's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Jackson, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 23, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: transportation speci
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None