driller2219 65 / M
"Hello, I'm Steve and here to meet nice ladies please, Remind me please I only need One!"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2015

To view all of
driller2219's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view driller2219's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,019,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
driller2219 65/M
Houston, Texas
Charged search ages from 40-50!! What?? number of pages are only 3!!! WTF... , watching, going Bi, or making Search Range /Nuclear Blast
Introduction
Retired from a major oil company, I now consult and relax . Spent last year with Saudi Armco, taking a rest , before taking a contract with Kuwait oil to supply chemicals in Africa and India.

Short Term Goal- to take my SS check and what Tax free I can and buy a bar, and condo's in Spain on the coast.
Drink wine , sleep eat and write, I am figuring the story of my divorce will take 2 books and can be sold to Ron "tater Salad" White for a Vegas Comedy act.

My Ideal Person My ideal person, develops a system to regress life. No cell phone, no computer, no Fashion Faux pas, and reduces stress by quieting his life and mind. SIMPLE, works best for me. A more civilized life, requires we grow and learn, observe and realize.
I have the attention span of Bullwinkle the Moose, my Life is a bad comic book! God provides what I need, if I can curb my want's, be available to those around ,
smell the roses, and be Grateful for the air I breath, and pick up my trash.
I will end up maybe realizing what it was I was put here for.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Role Playing, Pretend I'm, Superman!!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Heart Beat

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of driller2219's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: