drewh10 29 / M
"Drewh1987 and lets chat!"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 14, 2012

To view all of
drewh10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drewh10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,961,290 Active Members!*
 
Status
drewh10 29/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
kik drewh1987
Introduction
Hi! I am a sweet, laid back, and intelligent guy living in Indianapolis. I am adventurous and will try almost anything at least once. I am interested in finding someone for fun and friendship. Travel is not a problem. I am clean and not looking for attachment and seeking the same. I love sex and giving pleasure. I'm told my oral skills are amazing. I am up for just about anything and everything. I love to be wild and crazy, especially in bed.

My Ideal Person I am seeking REAL and serious people that are interested in having a no-strings relationship or just a one time fling. Friendship is important, but one time fun is just as good. I enjoy almost all things and would like to meet other hedonistic/wild people looking for a good time. Once again please be real. Tired of fake people on this site.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of drewh10's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 4, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: have a career
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: