drew27m 45 / M
"I'm real & I won't waste your time..."
Mobile, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
drew27m's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drew27m's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,011,732 Active Members!*
 
Status
drew27m 45/M
Mobile, Alabama
SEXY
Introduction
I'm a male with a great outlook on life. I am physically, mentally, socially & financially stable. I have an outgoing personality and stay extremely busy with my company. I work hard but I play hard as well. I'm a good listener and I DO NOT judge people. Makes no difference to me how you live your life provided it makes you happy!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for female friends that just want to hang out, chat etc... If it leads to more intimate things thats fine provided we can remain friends with benefits. I prefer to be the transition man. Ladies you know what I mean, the guy that you do stuff with until someone else comes along. Thats me!!! You need to be yourself. Mentally stable & not emotionally draining.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of drew27m's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 21, 1971
Travels to: Pensacola, Florida
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Man in the boat
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None