dreamhopes1 47 / F
"is it me your looking for"
port alberni, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 15, 2013

To view all of
dreamhopes1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dreamhopes1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,989,803 Active Members!*
 
Status
dreamhopes1 47/F
port alberni, British Columbia , Canada
Don't be shy ....i don't bite hard
Introduction
For me a perfect date is dinner in so we can get to know each other better. I'm in the mood for an outgoing man to shake my world up a little. I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that. I like my partners to be generous with their time, attention and money. In my free time I like to speed down the highway with no destination in mind. To me, traveling means somebody cute is dragging me out of the house. If you contact me remember that I'm looking for a relationship, not just a one-night stand. I'm not changing my life, I'm changing how I live it. I look forward to finding the right person; I know you're out there!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dreamhopes1's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • port alberni, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 23, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: