dreamcatyour 70 / M
"Let's talk the talk and walk the walk"
Naples, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dreamcatyour's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,597,395 Active Members!*
 
Status
dreamcatyour 70/M
Naples, Florida
Introduction
There is nothing phony or plastic about
me. A romantic at heart, and sensitive to all that I consider a friend. The little I have lost in age, I more than make up in experience. I don't play games and honesty a virtue. Life is to be enjoyed and every minute cherished. I love to please the one I am with, and ask only that you're true to your feelings. I am educated, experienced, and most of
all not reluctant to say wat is on my mind. U will not
be bored, either in the living room or the bedroom.

My Ideal Person I know there is someone out there that wants to be friends and will enjoy the moment. A lady that will
make love for hours and then be ready to paint the town.
I will devote all my attention in watever arrangement
we mutually agree on, whether it be short term, no strings, or long term relationship. She should be open-minded, curious of the unknown and yet secure in wat she is looking for.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
All kinds

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Having or fantasizing with a celebrity implies
acting and I'm afraid my sexual drive is honest and sincere while creating positions and experiences spontaneously with the partner
I am with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dreamcatyour's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 22, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either