dream111964 52 / M
"Having Fun"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dream111964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,078,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
dream111964 52/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am the first born in my family, I have 3 younger brothers. I have great many friends, and work hard to keep up with all.

What do I like to do in leisure time? I play golf ( I try to play), Ballroom and Latin dance, I work out regularly, play ball hockey, swim, bike, sail when I get the chance, rollerblade, volleyball, basketball, camping, hiking, I stay pretty active. I love to travel and I am always looking for adventure. That being said, I am just as much at home reading in the sun on beach with a margarita in my hand, or cuddling on the couch.

Music? I like just about everything, Jazz, R&B, Rock and Roll, Classical, Opera, Rap (in small doses), as well dance music. I like going out for great meals, long walks, seeing shows, concerts.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 6, 1964
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English