dreadslocs 46 / M
"sextoy .................................."
Neuchatel, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2008

To view all of
dreadslocs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dreadslocs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,054,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
moonisbackagain
Online NOW!
Lucerne, Switzerland
deliciousizabel
province Makedonia, Greece
puticasabrosa
Aragua, Venezuela
senoritaSpicyX
Washington, United States
JOHNBAES
Minas Gerais, Brazil
oak51
Maine, United States
rm_JPstar20
bkk, Thailand
TSNaomi1
Texas, United States
transbarcelona
Cataluna, Spain
 
Status
dreadslocs 46/M
Neuchatel, Neuchatel , Switzerland
carlostentacul at gmail
Introduction
Bien dans sa tête bien dans son corps j'ai construit une belle vie mais il manque un jardin secret .....

Un peu délaissé ,un peu d'habitude envie de changement !!!

My Ideal Person Comprendre ,écouter ,raconter ,pimenter ,découverte ,chaude !!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dreadslocs's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Neuchatel, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 13, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: liberale
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: