dre_38 33 / M
"Looking to enjoy my sexual desire!!"
Inglewood, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 25, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dre_38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,836 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,520,415 Active Members!*
 
Status
dre_38 33/M
Inglewood, California
Introduction
My hobbies are listening to music, going to plays, traveling, working out, and watching football, basketball & baseball. I like to work out five times a week because I like to stay in shape and regular exercise is part of my lifestyle. I love having the ability to pickup and go anytime I want to.

Age Is Just A Number & Maturity Is A State Of Mind!! You are old as you feel or young as you feel!! Talking someone older or younger then yourself, age such not matter as long as you are comfortable with each other!!! So do not be scare of someone age just give them a chance and see were it goes; you may be surprise by that person in a good way...

"Age is a question of mind over matter. If you don't mind, it doesn't matter". said by Leroy "Satchel" Paige

P.S. I enjoy Public Display of Affection (PDA)!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is fun, great company and that is good in bed. Lol! Someone who is open with her sexuality but is also careful and discreet in her sexual ventures. I am looking for Friend with Benefit or No String Attached situation right now and if it turns into something more serious later on I am okay with that. If you contact me please include a picture from head to toe.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
None

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dre_38's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Inglewood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 24, 1983
Travels to: Portmore, Jamaica, Jamaica
Hometown: los angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: No answer
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses