drbandkgb09 42 / 35 / C
"Couples and ladies are welcome to chat"
Christiana, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 19, 2009

To view all of
drbandkgb09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drbandkgb09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,570,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dubs1221
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Pleasinglady43
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Boos1009
Tennessee, United States
welovesex2345y
Tennessee, United States
Nastybiwife
Georgia, United States
weekedfun
Tennessee, United States
Jeff_and_Erica
Tennessee, United States
BBWseeking3rd
Georgia, United States
Floridagirl0602
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
drbandkgb09 42/C
Christiana, Tennessee
Looking for some fun couples.. We need fun asap (no single cocks)
Introduction
Murfreesboro couple looking for awesome friendships from our swinger friends.
We can be a soft swap or full swap couple depending on what the other couple or female is into. We will not pressure anyone to do anything period. Generally we like to meet the others at parties and see if we connect at all. If we are willing to meet you please to not assume ANYTHING will happen.

We both are happy healthy and not gym rats.. She is Bi and a BBW with great tits and a nice ass. He has short dark hair and a nice avg size cock.

The Lifestyle is all about fun to us.. We are not looking to replace each other at all.

We do enjoy friendship with others in the lifestyle as well..
Male is vasectomy safe

My Ideal Person Must have a cock, tits, pussy, and enjoy having fun. After that its all gravy the Ms does prefer BI ladies but it's not a deal breaker
We value friendship and freakiness

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of drbandkgb09's responses

Information
  • 42/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Christiana, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 21, 1974 December 15, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: have one have one
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None