drainmy_uberkokk 47 / M
"What are you wanting.. No, better yet === NEEDING?"
Saint Charles, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drainmy_uberkokk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,512,484 Active Members!*
 
Status
drainmy_uberkokk 47/M
Saint Charles, Illinois
time to make a new friend.. hmu somewhere, somehow .. i have pics available
Introduction
uberkokk === looking for a no strings attached FWB type of fun and adventure..

Upbeat and usually a hint of a smile going on.
Taking a little walk on the wild side ---
From witty banter to the physical level
you will know that my attention is with you
I'd rather enjoy learning about you and what makes you laugh spontaneously; Not into diva behavior
Drama is not one of my turn-ons ... i use the ymsgr and twitt so hmu... Ohh im definitely a gmale looking for a cool and horny woman!

My Ideal Person Willing to meet me for discreet sex, a little companionship, and a few good times. I do not want to make this a "relationship" or anything, just a quick little fling. If we get along well enough we could do it for a while as long as you can be discreet. We will just have to see how it goes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Blindfolds, Massage, would consider 3some or?

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of drainmy_uberkokk's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Saint Charles, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 10, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Brown