dragonwyngs 38 / F
"I'm here to meet people why are you?"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
dragonwyngs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dragonwyngs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,660,810 Active Members!*
 
Status
dragonwyngs 38/F
Tucson, Arizona
Introduction
I like to think I have a sense of adventure that lets me try most things at least once.

I have an engineer's sense of humor and like Monty Python, Top Gear UK, Mythbuster, Ghost Adventures, The Dead Files, Torchwood, LOTR, 007, and cheesy movies from the 80's, it's pretty diverse. I do a lot with fiber craft but I enjoy watching sports games both on TV and live, going to concerts, camping, going to the gym, and going out with friends.

I have a very healthy sex drive and enjoy exploring my sexuality. There are many things that I would like to try, feel free to ask me what they are.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that accepts me as I am, tattoo's and all. I'm looking for people that I can do things with while wearing clothes as well as not wearing clothes.

I'm looking for someone(s) to explore my sensual and sexual side with but I also want to meet people that I can go out with too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
I'm open to most experiences

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dragonwyngs's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 12, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses