dragonnymph 40 / F
"sexy bbw looking for some fun"
Fredonia, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 22, 2014

To view all of
dragonnymph's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dragonnymph's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,197 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,658,641 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ADULTXXXFUN
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
G00ds0n
Kentucky, United States
chevymetal1969
Kentucky, United States
JayQ303
Colorado, United States
JFWMF69
Illinois, United States
Randy871987
Kentucky, United States
Quickresponse31m
Iowa, United States
looking4UinCT2
Connecticut, United States
reallyutoo71
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
dragonnymph 40/F
Fredonia, Kentucky
A real man chooses the queen and is not easily fooled by the princess, thinking that she's the queen. choose wisely!.... Don't be the fool!
Introduction
Im 38 years old single and free. I have 1 very young child. Im a bbw, yes a chunky monkey lol but I have a good deal of confidence about myself. I have long dark hair and big brown eyes. I have a bolder personality once I get to know someone but tend to be a tad shy at first. Im not much into the bar scene but when I do drink I prefer at home or a friends house enjoying a get together or bonfire. I have a huge sense of humor and tend to be amusing or a smartass how ever you take it. I sometimes come off the wrong way. Im very loyal to my friends and detest lies! In the bedroom I tend to be outgoing sometimes laidback which ever strikes me at the time. I prefer going with the moment and following where ever my mood at the time takes me at the time.

My Ideal Person I like my men tall and slender muscular isn't a must but always nice. Knowing how to enjoy your self is preferred. Drinking is okay but I now stay away from men who drink excessively. Knowing your limits and not being a complete drunkard is a must. Must enjoy giving and receiving oral. I tend to create my own little party in the bedroom so must like and have time to completely enjoy yourself whenever the road leads there. Prefer men between 25 and 40 years of age. Must be single with no outrageous baggage.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Fredonia, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 7, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: home maker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: