dragonmunchie 36 / M
"bored in california, toss me an email"
Elverta, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dragonmunchie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,032,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
dragonmunchie 36/M
Elverta, California
Introduction
I'm loyal, respectful, goofy, fun, sweet, a hard worker, and a nice guy who goes out of his way to help, and all that other fun jazz. I tend to be shy at first around new people but get over it quickly.

I enjoy going out to eat at restaurants, going to movies, out on day trips, to conventions, playing airsoft, target shooting, and the occasional visit with friends and family.

I recently attempted to add a photo here but it didn't take, if you'd like one I can send it (yes g-rated and work safe). I've been told I bear some resemblance to Kevin Smith *shrug*

My Ideal Person Someone with a good head on their shoulders, nice personality and fun, goofy a plus, though willin' to poke an prod back with jabs, and have their own personality. A fellow gamer would be nice, be it on console, tabletop, or PC.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Numerous.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dragonmunchie's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Elverta, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 2, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Financial
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses