dragonflies8669 46 / 43 / C
"Easy going fun couple searching for friends"
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
dragonflies8669's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dragonflies8669's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,566,001 Active Members!*
 
Status
dragonflies8669 46/C
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Hello, we are a married couple for 19 years now interested in meeting couples or women for ongoing friendship and fun stuff. We are real and will meet up with you if interested and if both of our schedules permit. She is 5’6” 140 lbs. and he is 5’10” 175 lbs. with a vasect. We are a good looking couple, no drama, fun easy going full swap couple and both in professional careers, so if it goes beyond friendship discretion required.

My Ideal Person People who take care of themselves, drug free, respect others and willing to be discrete.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dragonflies8669's responses

Information
  • 46/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 21, 1970 June 15, 1973
Hometown: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada Prague, , Czech Republic
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None