dragonette47 69 / F
"Looking for a bit of male companionship....."
Winter Haven, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2011

To view all of
dragonette47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dragonette47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,021,302 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TingeToqueDumpy
Florida, United States
fuzzybear1120
New York, United States
JoltsAurasUnary
Florida, United States
 
Status
dragonette47 69/F
Winter Haven, Florida
Introduction
I am a widow with 2 children who do not live with me. I have just recently moved from the PNW to the Florida area. I am a retired teacher. I have 2 schnauzers and one cat plus 2 birds. I enjoy reading and swimming. I also love to travel especially road trips. If an individual decides to contact me please have a facial photo.I want to also be really up front about a health issue. I have had 2 back surgeries and 2 hip replacements. The back surgeries have caused me to need the use of a wheeled walker outside of my home. Other than that I am pretty healthy. I do everything for my self.I am totally independent and love it that way for now.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would enjoy traveling, be able to have intelligent conversations on various topics,and a great sense of humor. The ideal person should also enjoy sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dragonette47's responses

Information
  • 69 / female
  • Winter Haven, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 25, 1947
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses