dragon_stroker 54 / F
""
St. Louis, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2003

To view all of
dragon_stroker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dragon_stroker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,660,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bicd4u2enjoy
Missouri, United States
hornydoggie1970
Missouri, United States
gryno68foru
Illinois, United States
 
Status
dragon_stroker 54/F
St. Louis,
Introduction
In search for the right person/persons to be mounted and appreciate the fundementals of their sexuality.

I am one who often gives the appearance of the dom ... while in the back recesses, I enjoy the langor of submitting to another.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I can't honestly say that I have one fantasy that is a bigger turn on than any of the others. The list is long and varied. I would like to experience at least half of them in my lifetime.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, and several others that are listed here

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of dragon_stroker's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • St. Louis, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 27, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English