dragon21tj 31 / M
"me pueden localizar en dragontj14 del caliente"
tijuana B.C, Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 8, 2009

To view all of
dragon21tj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dragon21tj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,054,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_chio6987
Aguascalientes, Mexico
rm_liebefrei
Baja California Norte, Mexico
sexygirl8383
Baja California Norte, Mexico
makitatis
Baja California Norte, Mexico
trompudita0308
Baja California Norte, Mexico
MopesPumasCecum
California, United States
Prendida59
Baja California Norte, Mexico
chikachick
Baja California Norte, Mexico
lilith692
Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Status
dragon21tj 31/M
tijuana B.C, Baja California Norte , Mexico
quisiera conocer mujeres de tijuana o cercas de la ciudad
Introduction
pues estoy aqui para conocer mujeres y pasar momentos inolvidables todo sanamente con limpiesa y seguridad y soy discreto lindas

My Ideal Person nunka hay una persona ideal si no con la que lo pasas bien

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
no tengo en espcial

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3 chikas al mismo tiempo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
la vdd no se me hacen unas personas falsas

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of dragon21tj's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • tijuana B.C, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 14, 1985
Travels to: Tijuana, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Hometown: Tijuana, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: estudiante y trabaja
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, lenguamuerta
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: