draefer 36 / M
"Sorry, I can't hear you over the sound of how awesome I am..."
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 6, 2003

To view all of
draefer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view draefer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DekadyntOne
Auckland, New Zealand
Melzssa
New Zealand, New Zealand
Stormraynseven
Auckland, New Zealand
BadTR1
auckalnd, New Zealand
strawdinaryfem
Auckland, New Zealand
Kelly4eva
Auckland, New Zealand
rm_HunnyDips
Aukland, New Zealand
Iloveoldpenis
Auckland, New Zealand
Crikeycarumba
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Status
draefer 36/M
Auckland, Auckland , New Zealand
Introduction
A thirty-something, Auckland-based, professional lazy person for your viewing pleasure...contains small parts that may cause choking

Interests include: Being annoying, making fun of people, random swearing, and showing my penis to people who never asked to see my penis (and probably don't want to see my penis)

My Ideal Person I'm not fussy, as long as you have large boobies, blonde hair, blue eyes, and pubic hair shaved into the shape of a lightning bolt.

Ta.

P.S. Nah, just kidding. Only one thing is required....a sense of humour. If you can laugh along with me you will be the most attractive creature in the world to me.

At the moment, I'm looking for someone who would be a willing companion to either Sparty or CCK in central Auckland. I enjoy swingers club, but will only go with someone I feel comfortable with....if you like being a little adventurous, and have a hidden voyeuristic/exhibitionist streak, then drop me a line I'd love to hear from you

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of draefer's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Librarian
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Italian, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None