dpwithme2nite 54 / 44 / C
"looking for a straight man or couple (man and woman) to have a 3some with. must be DD free"
Greenwich, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 19, 2013

To view all of
dpwithme2nite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dpwithme2nite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,570,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flygrl321
Online NOW!
New York, United States
buttnutt6942
Online NOW!
New York, United States
gloma64
New Jersey, United States
hereforfun1057
Connecticut, United States
CNS10605
New York, United States
 
Status
dpwithme2nite 54/C
Greenwich, Connecticut
Introduction
ATTENTION: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study, projects, or other purposes - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum past, present or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action.

We are a good looking straight couple who love having sex. We are looking for a man or couple (man and woman) to have a 3some and DP with and possibly build a friendship, not looking for a one on one relationship. We must meet first to get to know each other before we even consider moving forward. You must be DD Free and respectful.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a straight man or couple ( man and woman woman can be bi) to be third in a threesome. Casual sex with no strings attached and no drama

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dpwithme2nite's responses

Information
  • 54/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greenwich, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 4, 1962 January 16, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None