doz37217 66 / M
"Hi to all the beautiful mature ladies!"
okc, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2012

To view all of
doz37217's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doz37217's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,026,251 Active Members!*
 
Status
doz37217 66/M
okc, Oklahoma
Introduction
I have been on here in the past and just thought I would try again and see what happens from there. I am open to many things - with women ONLY. I do not want couples - not for me! I have in the past - but have outgrown that aspect of things. I much prefer devoting myself to one woman (at a time). I have been told that I give great massages and am a good kisser as well as a good dancer; now much prefer slooooow dancing. The best thing about getting old is that it does cut down on peer pressure - you outlive them. Just because you have to grow old; doesn't mean you have to grow up!

My Ideal Person An ideal person does not exist - life is a compromise. However, I do enjoy someone who can carry on a good conversation (or debate) and laughs at some of my jokes - builds the ego. Physically a woman is an entire package and I do like and appreciate the wrapping, but that is just a part of the whole deal.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of doz37217's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • okc, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 17, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English