doyougetit 50 / M
"Looking to have fun"
Rockville, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 23, 2014

To view all of
doyougetit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doyougetit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,956,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wetspot19
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Apantie
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
consuello100
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
_rah0silk_
Alabama, United States
Curious62579
Ontario, Canada
princessmeJoJo
Ohio, United States
rosesrredd
Texas, United States
jus2fuk76
Maryland, United States
sexysusan69
Maryland, United States
 
Status
doyougetit 50/M
Rockville, Maryland
Introduction
Looking for a NSA relationship, someone that I can get together with, be friends with, and have some laughs among other things. I like to work out, stay in shape, socialize and go out. I am a pretty busy person so weeknights would work out better for me. I will follow through with messages but it may not be as quick as you would like. Discretion is important to me so I hope it is for you to.

My Ideal Person Someone that has some of the same interests as me. Not looking for a relationship just someone that wants to have fun. I also like women that are in shape, sorry about that. If you like to complain about work or your personal life, looking for someone to be sort of a therapist I am not the right person for you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Haven't found anyone interested in role playing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of doyougetit's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Rockville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 8, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English