downthefence 50 / M
"just an old cowboy looking for some adult fun"
thomasville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 9, 2002

To view all of
downthefence's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view downthefence's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,251 Active Members!*
 
Status
downthefence 50/M
thomasville, Georgia
rum drinks
Introduction
I am a southern cowboy who does not cowboy much anymore. I love a good stripper bar, something about the honesty of the relationship. I travel around the southeast showing horse, so if there are horse grounds near you chance is I will be to.

My Ideal Person I am looking for women that are not into headgames or marriage. i also like to meet couples for mfm.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want 2 women to suck me off after i have watched them make love to each other

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i would love to have brittany o'neil any way i can get her

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of downthefence's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • thomasville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1966
Travels to: dawsonville, Georgia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: wild life mangement
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: