downonamuffin324 62 / M
"Love to snack at the Y"
Chipley, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 6, 2013

To view all of
downonamuffin324's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view downonamuffin324's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,071,846 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vividlysweet
Georgia, United States
skeetboy7
Florida, United States
company69bella
Florida, United States
amerasiancpl2
Florida, United States
sassytsemily
Alabama, United States
knightowl35
Florida, United States
 
Status
downonamuffin324 62/M
Chipley, Florida
Why don't we get drunk and screw
Introduction
Looking for a lady or couple needing a little extra discreet help. Love going down on a woman and pleasing her. Open to most anything that is not painful!
I am open minded and willing to explore our sexuality.
Living alone now. and getting a little tired of it. Would be looking for an open minded female that might want to get together and see if we can share and make some memories..

My Ideal Person Would love to find some one between Chipley and Greenhead to play. Work long hours, but nights and weekends are always good for me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of downonamuffin324's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Chipley, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 17, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sales - self employ
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel