douyuwantus 61 / 38 / C
"will be in Phuket as from 27 for few days"
Bangkok and Phuket, bangkok, Thailand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
douyuwantus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view douyuwantus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,365 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,817 Active Members!*
 
Status
douyuwantus 61/C
Bangkok and Phuket, bangkok , Thailand
Line:danboy49
Introduction
we are a long term relationship classy and good looking couple, bi-curious Thai lady with the right woman and straight European man.
We do enjoy our life style and we would be please to extend our relationship with another woman or couple looking for the same thing.We enjoy better quality then quantity and like to take it easy.
We do live in the island of Phuket in Thailand, we have a nice property in a very remote and secluded location, this property is for rent.
Info, even if the male part has pass 60 years old, he is in very good shape and can give you over what you can expected,please message us.
:danboy49

My Ideal Person We like to meet people with the same outlook as our self.We do prefer to meet with couple, single bi-curious lady extending now to very selected men under 50 y.o. Friendly, non pushy and easy people are most welcome.Profile without pictures don't help much, please let us see you if you want a reply.
We do not accept friends request If we have never meet.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of douyuwantus's responses

Information
  • 61/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bangkok and Phuket, bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Thai
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 16, 1955 April 18, 1978
Travels to: Nice, Provence (PACA), France
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: director commercial
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Catholic Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None