dourealywantto 71 / M
"ladies do u know why u got legs and slugs and worms dont"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2014

To view all of
dourealywantto's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dourealywantto's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,008,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
dourealywantto 71/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
well ive heard every excuse that's out there from ur to old or ur to far away
and a good oldy in seeing some one but why are you here then if ur seeing some one
to old age is only a no.
u might live long enough to get to my age and see u still enjoy sex even if its with younger ones
to far away hell it take an hour and a half to go across the city whats to far away I don't understand

whats wrong with u people a man responds to ur profile u don't even have the desentcy to respond back absolutely ignorant I think

is the rummer true AdultFriendFinder is changing its name to NRH [nobodies real here}

well been here a month now and find the ladies arent being real why the hell
is that It gets me hell when I try contacting u on insta message u wont ever reply back
now if u like oral as much as I love to give oral catch me on instant messenger
are u a lady wanting a massage ive got a table for that and I love to give them even Yoni massage [google it its wonderful]
or playing on wedge pillows for great positions

ur average male wanting a lady that loves sex and wants sex with out the bull shit
if u love 69ing lets talk

My Ideal Person a lady 55 and older that loves sex touching kissing licking sucking all the great sex two can enjoy
without the bull shit and that's here now u ladies seem to be a waste of time and effert

is there a real lady on AdultFriendFinder I don't think so PROVE ME WRONG

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dourealywantto's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 26, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: