dougholen1 64 / M
"are their women out there that WANT a nice guy"
green lake, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 10, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dougholen1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
venividivici47bc
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
dougholen1 64/M
green lake, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hi ladies, hope all is not going well in your search for the right guy. .. Lol only kidding. I am a quite but out going guy when you get to know me. Looking for a lady that is able to control a conversation ( as most women are). .. .lol. Now seriously, are you interested in a guy that when things are good loves to be there with you and a guy when things are not so good loves to be there with you? Maybe you have finally met your guy. . i smoke minimally and could be persuaded to stop at any time. My kids and i take a trip to the mountains for a week of spring sking, and a trip to a beach resort in the summer . I like to travel when i can. I love kids and animals, like to work outside in the yard and do home tasks to enhance my space, maybe i could help on yours? Want to find a lady that is into the same thought frame and start a meaningful relationship. Hope to hear from some of you venuses on this site to have fun and explore what life really has to offer. Take a chance and lets see where things end up. sex to one one sex ate five.....

My Ideal Person that is looking for fun and adventure. Chatting on line is fun, but... lets get together and enjoy all that life has to offer..are you ready to start having some fun!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
you'll just have to ask in person...lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Giving Oral Sex, Handcuffs/Shackles, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dougholen1's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • green lake, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 11, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses